gallery/ecd-104

Coin Deposit System

The ECD 10 is equipped with the latest technologies for cash processing. It offers a fast, safe and accurate deposit of mixed coins.

User friendly

The wide touch screen and the user interface make the use of the ECD 10 very easy and intuitive. The screen displays the value in real time and details amount of coins. Once the deposit finished it is possible to: accept the deposit / add more coins / get the coins back

Safety

The ECD 10 has a robust structure thanks to reinforced sheet metal and a safe part for coin storage. A « through the wall » (vestibule) or « lobby » installation is possible. Transaction safety is ensured by the automatic and detailed recording of all the operations made in the machine.

Reliability

A coin deposit area prevents the introduction of foreign objects that can be deposited by error and could damage the machine (paper clip, staples). Coin value is detected thanks to the alloy recognition. Over its extreme reliability in counting operations this latest technology make it possible to reject all foreign, damaged and counterfeit coins.

Technology

Users identify themselves by entering their personal code and password directly on the touch screen. Identification can be carried out through personal cards or contactless badges (option). The ECD 10 can work autonomously or through connection to an IT system: local network, point of sales system, ticketing system.

Technical caracteristics

  • Counting speed: 600 coins / mn

  • Acceptation of mixed coins

  • Thermal printer

  • Wide touch screen 12 inches

  • Coin storage capacity: 10 000 coins

  • Different access for service and for coin storage

  • Front or rear access for coins storage

  • Auto learn system for coin acceptance

  • Reject tray for non accepted coins

  • Dimensions: 130 x 55 x 75 (h x w x d)

  • Weigth: 160 kg

gallery/ecd-104

Automate de dépôts des pièces

L’ECD 10 est un automate équipé des dernières technologies pour le traitement des espèces, il permet le dépôt de pièces en vrac de manière rapide et sécurisée.

Facilité d’utilisation

Grâce à son large écran tactile l’utilisation de l’ECD 10 est très facile et intuitive. Les différentes actions à effectuer sont indiquées durant l’ensemble de l’opération. La valorisation et le nombre détaillé de pièces s’affiche en temps réel. Une fois le dépôt fini les 3 opérations suivantes sont possibles: accepter le dépôt / ajouter de nouvelles pièces / refuser le montant et récupérer les pièces.

Sécurité

La conception de l’ECD 10 lui confère un niveau de sécurité optimal. La sécurité des transactions est assurée par l’enregistrement automatique et détaillé de l’ensemble des opérations. Ces informations sont ensuite accessibles facilement par l’interface consacrée au superviseur.

Fiabilité

Le réceptacle des pièces permet d’éliminer les corps étrangers qui pourraient être déposés par erreur (trombone, agrafe…). Les pièces sont valorisées grâce à la reconnaissance de leur alliage. Cette technologie de dernière génération permet outre une extrême fiabilité dans le comptage de rejeter les pièces non conformes, étrangères ou douteuses.

Technologie

L’identification de l’agent s’effectue grâce à son identifiant et son code personnel. En option l’identification peut se faire par carte privative ou par badge sans contact. L’ECD 10 peut fonctionner soit de manière autonome soit en étant connecté au système informatique: intégration au réseau local, interface au système billettique, connexion au logiciel d’encaissement…

Caractéristiques techniques

  • Vitesse de comptage: 600 pièces /mn

  • Acceptation des pièces en vrac

  • Imprimante thermique

  • Large écran tactile 12 pouces

  • Capacité de stockage: 10 000 pièces

  • Accès séparé à la partie coffre

  • Ouverture de la partie coffre avant ou arrière

  • Auto apprentissage des pièces

  • Bac de rejet des pièces non conformes

  • Dimensions: 130 x 55 x 75 (h x l x p)

  • Poids: 160 kg